Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University


The WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will be closed Saturday, January 24 due to inclement weather.

Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members and Contact Info

Gina Aldridge newspaper adviser, North Hardin County High

Tricia Crocker yearbook adviser, Bowling Green High

Jason Dodson broadcasting/newspaper adviser, Monroe County High

Denita Hines newspaper adviser, Bowling Green High

Gail Kirkland newspaper/yearbook adviser, Daviess Co. High

Ed Mastrean Kentucky Educational Television

Camelia Rizk newspaper/yearbook adviser, Lexington Catholic High

Belinda Stark broadcasting adviser, Elizabethtown High

Tom Caudill Herald-Leader

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 10/29/14