Western Kentucky University

2012 Kentucky Engagement Conference

Registration Information

Registration has closed for the Kentucky Engagement Conference.  For more information, contact Brittany Ryan at 270-782-0082 or brittany.ryan@wku.edu.



Eastern Kentucky University  - Karrie Adkins

Kentucky Campus Compact - Gayle Hilleke

Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education -  Linda Linville

Kentucky State University  - Anne Butler and Irma Johnson

Morehead State University  -  Louise Cooper and Jeffrey Marshall

Murray State University - Gina Winchester

Northern Kentucky University - Jan Hillard and Mark Neikirk

Office of the Secretary of State - Matt Daley

University of Kentucky - Philip Greasley

University of Kentucky Area Health Education Centers - Jim Norton

University of Kentucky Cooperative Extension - Karen Ramage

University of Louisville - Henry Cunningham

Western Kentucky University - Brittany Ryan - brittany.ryan@wku.edu

 Last Modified 7/23/13