Skip to main content
Skip to main content

School of Journalism & Broadcasting Staff

Carol Alicie, M.A.
Carol Alicie, M.A.
Academic Advisor
MMTH 212
270-745-6988
carol.alicie@wku.edu
Tim Broekema, M.S.
Tim Broekema, M.S.
Professor
MMTH 126
(270) 745-3005
tim.broekema@wku.edu
Andrea Cole, B.S.
Andrea Cole, B.S.
IT Coordinator
MMTH 217
270-745-6987
andrea.cole@wku.edu
Amanda J. Crawford, M.M.C.
Amanda J. Crawford, M.M.C.
Assistant Professor
MMTH 226
270-745-6407
amanda.crawford@wku.edu
Ron DeMarse, M.F.A.
Ron DeMarse, M.F.A.
Associate Professor
MMTH 338
(270) 745-2840
ron.demarse@wku.edu
Robert Dietle
Robert Dietle
Interim Director
MMTH 214
(270) 745-4144
robert.dietle@wku.edu
Jeanine Howard Cherry, M.A.
Jeanine Howard Cherry, M.A.
Instructor
MMTH 315
(270) 745-8921
jeanine.cherry@wku.edu
Christine Johnson, M.A.
Christine Johnson, M.A.
Assistant Professor
MMTH 335
270-745-6300
christine.johnson@wku.edu
Pam Johnson, Ph.D.
Pam Johnson, Ph.D.
Professor
MMTH 124
(270) 745-5836
pam.johnson@wku.edu
James Kenney, M.S.
James Kenney, M.S.
Coordinator Photojournalism, Professor
MMTH 116
(270)745-6307
james.kenney@wku.edu
Loup Langton, Ph.D.
Loup Langton, Ph.D.
Turner Professorship
MMTH 233
(270) 745-4144
loup.langton@wku.edu
Mac McKerral, M.A.
Mac McKerral, M.A.
Coordinator Journalism, Professor
MMTH 222
(270) 745-5882
mac.mckerral@wku.edu
Travis Newton, M.F.A.
Travis Newton, M.F.A.
Coordinator Broadcasting and Film, Assistant Professor
MMTH 336
270-745-5890
travis.newton@wku.edu
Miranda Pederson, B.A.
Miranda Pederson, B.A.
Photojournalism Lab Manager/ Mountain Workshop Coordinator
MMTH 131
270-745-8927
miranda.pederson@wku.edu
Luke Pennington, M.F.A.
Luke Pennington, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor
MMTH 337
(270) 745-4947
luke.pennington@wku.edu
Brad Pfranger, M.A.
Brad Pfranger, M.A.
Coordinator Broadcasting and Film, Assistant Professor
MMTH 340
(270) 745-6497
bradley.pfranger@wku.edu
Rich Schumate, M.A.
Rich Schumate, M.A.
Lecturer
MMTH 225
270-745-5841
rich.schumate@wku.edu
Stephen White, M.S.
Stephen White, M.S.
Transitional Retiree
MMTH 321
(270) 745-5891
stephen.white@wku.edu
Maureen Wilk
Maureen Wilk
Office Associate
MMTH 216
(270) 745-4144
maureen.wilk@wku.edu
Kathy Williams, MBA
Kathy Williams, MBA
Office Coordinator
MMTH 217
(270) 745-4143
kat.williams@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 11/5/15