Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

Classes beginning at 4pm today on the WKU Bowling Green campus are canceled. ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are also canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Owensboro closed at noon today (Wed., 3/4).

WKU Glasgow evening classes that begin at 5 pm today will be canceled and the WKU Glasgow campus will close at 7 pm.

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will close today at 3 pm and will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Should inclement weather make travel hazardous, residence halls will remain open until Saturday. Follow WKU Housing & Residence Life for updates.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for tonight have been canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

IT Division - Technical Support Services

Taylor Averdick
Taylor Averdick
ResNet Specialist
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
taylor.averdick@wku.edu
Kaliegh Belda
Kaliegh Belda
IT Helpdesk Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
kaliegh.belda@wku.edu
Brice Boyer
Brice Boyer
Desktop Support Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-6150
brice.boyer@wku.edu
Lori Douglas
Lori Douglas
Director
MMTH 377
270-745-2050
lori.douglas@wku.edu
Chris Harmon
Chris Harmon
Senior Desktop Support Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-2912
chris.harmon@wku.edu
Gary Hutchinson
Gary Hutchinson
Senior Desktop Support Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-6569
gary.hutchinson@wku.edu
Autumn Jarvis
Autumn Jarvis
IT Helpdesk Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
autumn.jarvis@wku.edu
James Kennedy
James Kennedy
ResNet Manager
MMTH 379
270-745-6469
james.kennedy@wku.edu
Steve Lancaster
Steve Lancaster
Desktop Support Manager
MMTH 379
270-745-2817
steve.lancaster@wku.edu
Michael Moore
Michael Moore
IT Helpdesk Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
michael.moore@wku.edu
Ward Moran
Ward Moran
Desktop Support Consultant
C230D South Campus
270-745-0608
ward.moran@wku.edu
Kalu Njoku
Kalu Njoku
Desktop Support Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-3223
kalu.njoku@wku.edu
Charles Plemons
Charles Plemons
IT Helpdesk Manager
MMTH 379
270-745-2359
charles.plemons@wku.edu
Nick Renaud
Nick Renaud
ResNet Specialist
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
nicholas.renaud594@wku.edu
Andrew Renfrow
Andrew Renfrow
Desktop Support Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
andrew.renfrow@wku.edu
Rebekah Russell
Rebekah Russell
Office Associate
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
rebekah.russell@wku.edu
Casey Scruggs
Casey Scruggs
IT Helpdesk Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
casey.scruggs@wku.edu
Devin Sparks
Devin Sparks
Office Assistant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
devin.sparks@wku.edu
Jesse Willcut
Jesse Willcut
IT Helpdesk Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
jesse.willcut@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14