Western Kentucky University

IT Division - Technical Support Services

Kaliegh Belda
Kaliegh Belda
IT Helpdesk Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
kaliegh.belda@wku.edu
Brice Boyer
Brice Boyer
Desktop Support Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-6150
brice.boyer@wku.edu
Shane Bradley
Shane Bradley
Desktop Support Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-6182
shane.bradley@wku.edu
Teri Bucher
Teri Bucher
Office Associate
MMTH 379
270-745-3219
teri.bucher@wku.edu
Nicholas Calkin
Nicholas Calkin
IT Helpdesk Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
nicholas.calkin@wku.edu
Michelle Dille
Michelle Dille
Office Assistant
MMTH 379
270-745-2387
michelle.dille@wku.edu
Lori Douglas
Lori Douglas
Director
MMTH 377
270-745-2050
lori.douglas@wku.edu
Amanda Florence
Amanda Florence
IT Helpdesk Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
amanda.florence132@wku.edu
Chris Harmon
Chris Harmon
Desktop Support Coordinator
MMTH 379
270-745-2912
chris.harmon@wku.edu
Gary Hutchinson
Gary Hutchinson
Senior Desktop Support Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-6569
gary.hutchinson@wku.edu
Autumn Jarvis
Autumn Jarvis
IT Helpdesk Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
autumn.jarvis@wku.edu
James Kennedy
James Kennedy
ResNet Coordinator
MMTH 379
270-745-6469
james.kennedy@wku.edu
Steve Lancaster
Steve Lancaster
Senior Desktop Support Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-2817
steve.lancaster@wku.edu
Michael Moore
Michael Moore
IT Helpdesk Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
michael.moore@wku.edu
Ward Moran
Ward Moran
Desktop Support Consultant
C230D South Campus
270-745-0608
ward.moran@wku.edu
Charles Plemons
Charles Plemons
IT Helpdesk Coordinator
MMTH 379
270-745-2359
charles.plemons@wku.edu
Andrew Renfrow
Andrew Renfrow
IT Helpdesk Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
andrew.renfrow@wku.edu
Casey Scruggs
Casey Scruggs
IT Helpdesk Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
casey.scruggs@wku.edu
Devin Sparks
Devin Sparks
ResNet Specialist
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
devin.sparks@wku.edu
Jesse Willcut
Jesse Willcut
IT Helpdesk Consultant
MMTH 379
270-745-7000
jesse.willcut@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/23/13