Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Glasgow campus will remain closed Friday, March 6. 

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Residence Halls remain open until noon Saturday. Bemis & Barnes have space for those who need to stay longer. Visit WKU Housing & Residence Life for more information.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for Wednesday night were canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

Housing and Residence Life - Residence Hall Staff

Steven Amusan
Steven Amusan
Residence Hall Director
Zacharias Hall
oluwaferanmi.amusan@wku.edu
Lydia Blankenship
Lydia Blankenship
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Douglas Keen Hall
lydia.blankenship@wku.edu
Lisa Brun
Lisa Brun
Residence Hall Director
Northeast Hall
lisa.brun@wku.edu
Cady Denton
Cady Denton
Residence Hall Director
Meredith Hall
catherine.denton@wku.edu
Ginny Durakovich
Ginny Durakovich
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Minton Hall
ginny.durakovich@wku.edu
Nikki Eversole
Nikki Eversole
Residence Hall Director
Pearce Ford Tower
nikki.eversole@wku.edu
Sonya Gray
Sonya Gray
PFT Front Desk Assistant
Pearce Ford Tower
sonya.gray@wku.edu
Samantha Hartman
Samantha Hartman
Residence Hall Director
Gilbert Hall
samantha.hartman@wku.edu
Sarah Haught
Sarah Haught
Coordinator
Pearce Ford Tower
sarah.haught@wku.edu
Danielle Hawks
Danielle Hawks
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Bemis Lawrence Hall
danielle.hawks@wku.edu
Zachary Inman
Zachary Inman
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Barnes Campbell Hall
zachary.inman@wku.edu
Jeremy Jenkins
Jeremy Jenkins
Residence Hall Coordinator
Barnes Campbell Hall
jeremy.jenkins@wku.edu
Kathryn Looft
Kathryn Looft
Residence Hall Director
Southwest Hall
kathryn.looft@wku.edu
Kelly Matlack
Kelly Matlack
Coordinator
Douglas Keen Hall
kelly.matlack@wku.edu
Michel McBride
Michel McBride
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Rodes Harlin Hall
michel.mcbride@wku.edu
David Prinz
David Prinz
Coordinator
McCormack Hall
david.prinz@wku.edu
Daniel Rosner
Daniel Rosner
Coordinator
Hugh Poland Hall
daniel.rosner@wku.edu
Sasha Ross
Sasha Ross
Coordinator
Bemis Lawrence Hall
sasha.ross@wku.edu
Patricia Satterwhite
Patricia Satterwhite
Residence Hall Director
Apartments
patricia.satterwhite@wku.edu
Ethan Sykes
Ethan Sykes
Residence Hall Director
Pearce Ford Tower
ethan.sykes@wku.edu
Heather Thomas
Heather Thomas
Residence Hall Director
Bates Runner Hall & McLean Hall
heather.thomas1@wku.edu
Sharminic Washington
Sharminic Washington
Residence Hall Coordinator
Rodes-Harlin Hall
sharminic.washington@wku.edu
Genia Wilson
Genia Wilson
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Hugh Poland Hall
genia.wilson@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14