Western Kentucky University

Housing and Residence Life - Residence Halls Staff

Steven Amusan
Steven Amusan
Residence Hall Director
Zacharias Hall
oluwaferanmi.amusan@wku.edu
Lisa Brun
Lisa Brun
Residence Hall Director
Northeast Hall
lisa.brun@wku.edu
Cady Denton
Cady Denton
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Minton Hall
catherine.denton@wku.edu
Ginny Durakovich
Ginny Durakovich
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Barnes Campbell Hall
ginny.durakovich@wku.edu
Nikki Eversole
Nikki Eversole
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Douglas Keen Hall
nikki.eversole@wku.edu
Samantha Hartman
Samantha Hartman
Residence Hall Director
Gilbert Hall
samantha.hartman@wku.edu
Sarah Haught
Sarah Haught
Coordinator
Pearce Ford Tower
sarah.haught@wku.edu
Tori Holmes
Tori Holmes
Residence Hall Director
Pearce Ford Tower
tori.holmes@wku.edu
Jeremy Jenkins
Jeremy Jenkins
Residence Hall Coordinator
Barnes Campbell Hall
jeremy.jenkins@wku.edu
Brad Kerschner
Brad Kerschner
Residence Hall Director
Southwest Hall
bradley.kerschner@wku.edu
Kathryn Looft
Kathryn Looft
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Bemis Lawrence Hall
kathryn.looft@wku.edu
Stephanie Lott
Stephanie Lott
Residence Hall Director
Pearce Ford Tower
stephanie.lott@wku.edu
Kelly Matlack
Kelly Matlack
Coordinator
Minton Hall
kelly.matlack@wku.edu
Sarah Rigsby
Sarah Rigsby
Residence Hall Director
Meredith Hall
sarah.rigsby@wku.edu
Dan Rosner
Dan Rosner
Coordinator
Hugh Poland Hall
daniel.rosner@wku.edu
Sasha Ross
Sasha Ross
Coordinator
McCormack Hall
sasha.ross@wku.edu
Amber Sellers
Amber Sellers
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Hugh Poland Hall
amber.sellers@wku.edu
Ethan Sykes
Ethan Sykes
Assistant Residence Hall Director
McCormack Hall
ethan.sykes@wku.edu
Abby Tennant
Abby Tennant
Coordinator
Bemis Lawrence Hall
abby.tennant@wku.edu
Heather Thomas
Heather Thomas
Residence Hall Director
Bates Runner Hall & McLean Hall
heather.thomas1@wku.edu
Doug Wagner
Doug Wagner
Coordinator
Douglas Keen Hall
douglas.wagner@wku.edu
Sharminic Washington
Sharminic Washington
Residence Hall Coordinator
Rodes-Harlin Hall
sharminic.washington@wku.edu
Genia Wilson
Genia Wilson
Assistant Residence Hall Director
Rodes Harlin Hall
genia.wilson@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13