Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

WKU Health Services : Our Staff

Matt Atkinson, BSN, RN
Matt Atkinson, BSN, RN
WKUHS Coordinator, Nurse Services
Health Services Building 1040
(270) 745-5641
Patricia Blewett, MD
Patricia Blewett, MD
WKUHS Family Medicine, Medical Director
Health Services Building 1016
(270) 745-5641
Donna Brosche, BSN, RN
Donna Brosche, BSN, RN
WKUHS Manager, Clinical/Nurse Services
Health Services Building 1040
(270) 745-5641
Ida Butts
Ida Butts
WKUHS Medical Office Associate
Health Services Building 1060
(270) 745-5641
ida.butts@wku.edu
Heather Flowers
Heather Flowers
WKUHS Accounts Associate
Health Services Building 1057
(270) 745-5641
heather.flowers@wku.edu
Mitzi Gray
Mitzi Gray
WKUHS Clinical Technology Coordinator/Medical Assistant
Health Services Building 1040
(270) 745-5641
Brittney Green
Brittney Green
WKUHS Medical Office Receptionist
WKUHS 1061
(270) 745-5641
brittney.green@wku.edu
Linda Heady, MBA
Linda Heady, MBA
Human Resources Benefits Administrator
Wetherby Administration Bldg., G29B
270-745-5034
linda.heady@wku.edu
Sheila Jeffers
Sheila Jeffers
WKUHS Laboratory Technologist
Health Services Building 1014
(270) 745-5641
sheila.jeffers@wku.edu
Dr. Eve Main, DNP, APRN-FNP
Dr. Eve Main, DNP, APRN-FNP
Coordinator, DNP Program
Medical Center Health Complex 3338
270-745-3489
eve.main@wku.edu
Megan Paschall
Megan Paschall
WKUHS Office Coordinator
Health Services Building 1061
(270) 745-5641
megan.paschall@wku.edu
Wade Pinkard
Wade Pinkard
Human Resources Employee Wellness Manager
Health Services Bldg.
270-745-4393
wade.pinkard@wku.edu
Allen Redden, MD
Allen Redden, MD
WKUHS Internal Medicine, Staff Physician
Health Services Building 1021
(270) 745-5641
Yolanda Reid, APRN
Yolanda Reid, APRN
WKUHS Family Nurse Practitioner
Health Services Building
(270) 745-5641
Vicky Rosa
Vicky Rosa
WKUHS Executive Director
Health Services Building 1067
(270) 745-3830
vicky.rosa@wku.edu
Ray Rowland, MD
Ray Rowland, MD
WKUHS Family Medicine Staff Physician
Health Services Building 1034
(270) 745-5641
Connie Spears
Connie Spears
Office Coordinator
Gary A. Ransdell Hall - Room 1092
(270) 745-4607
Kathryn Steward
Kathryn Steward
Assistant Director of Health Education
(270) 745-5033
kathryn.steward@wku.edu
Kathy Trulock
Kathy Trulock
WKUHS Coordinator Patient Services/Medical Records
Health Services Building 1058
(270) 745-5641
kathy.trulock@wku.edu
Lauren Tuttle
Lauren Tuttle
Health Educator
(270) 745-5653
lauren.tuttle@wku.edu
Elizabeth Unseld, MBA, CPHQ
Elizabeth Unseld, MBA, CPHQ
WKUHS Coordinator Quality Assurance
Health Services Building 1032D
(270) 745-6430
elizabeth.unseld@wku.edu
Monisa Wright
Monisa Wright
WKUHS Laboratory Manager
Health Services Building 1014
(270) 745-5641

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14