Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

IMREC - Health Fitness Lab

Health & Fitness Lab

 

Home

 

Health & Fitness Lab 

        Services

   Walk-in Services

   Fitness Assessment Services

   Exercise Prescription Services 

   Personal Training 

   Instructional Programs

   Nutritional Advising 

   Massage Services

   Current Group X Schedule

 

Appointment Procedures

   Fitness Appointments

   Massage Appointments

 

Hours of Operation

  Fall 2015 Semester Hours

   Monday - Thursday
   8:00 am - 5:30 pm 
  Friday
  8:00 am - 5:00pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Contact Information

   1906 College Heights Blvd #1109

   Western Kentucky University

   Bowling Green, KY 42101

   o: (270) 745-6531
   f: (270)745-6534
   e: health.fitness@wku.edu

  

Alissa Arnold
Alissa Arnold
Student Wellness Coordinator
(270)-745-0105
alissa.arnold@wku.edu
Jordan Brown
Jordan Brown
Graduate Assistant - Marketing
(270) 745- 6535
jordan.brown998@wku.edu
Kimberly Horan
Kimberly Horan
Graduate Assistant - Student Wellness
(270)-745-6531
kimberly.horan953@wku.edu
Dr. Todd Misener
Dr. Todd Misener
Assistant Director, Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness Lab
(270) 745-6531
todd.misener@wku.edu
Sabrina Pate
Sabrina Pate
Office Associate
(270)745-6531
sabrina.pate@wku.edu
Nikki Stock
Nikki Stock
Graduate Assistant- Health & Fitness
(270) 745-6531
nicole.stock312@wku.edu
Chrissy Strow
Chrissy Strow
Graduate Assistant - Health & Fitness
(270) 745-6531
christina.strow787@wku.edu
Lindsay Thomayer
Lindsay Thomayer
Fitness Coordinator
(270)745-6543
lindsay.thomayer@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14