Western Kentucky University

IMREC - Health Fitness Lab

Health & Fitness Lab

Fitness Services

Group X

  • Group X
    Group Fitness Schedule
    Trainings & Certifications

 Massage Therapy

  • Massage Services
    Swedish Massage
    Deep Tissue Massage
    Hot Stone Massage
    Myofascial Release
    Prenatal
    Chair Massages

Appointment Procedures

Hours of Operation:

SUMMER: 5/19-8/8
Monday - Friday
7:30am - 4pm

Contact Information:

1906 College Heights Blvd #11097
Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY 42101
o: (270) 745-6531
f: (270)745-6534
e: health.fitness@wku.edu

Health & Fitness Lab Logo  

Alissa Arnold
Alissa Arnold
Student Wellness Coordinator
270-745-0501
alissa.arnold@wku.edu
Kimberly Horan
Kimberly Horan
Graduate Assistant - Student Wellness
270-745-6531
kimberly.horan953@wku.edu
Malcolm Lunceford
Malcolm Lunceford
Graduate Assistant - Marketing
270-745-6531
malcolm.lunceford514@topper.wku.edu
Todd Misener
Todd Misener
Assistant Director, Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness Lab
(270) 745-6531
todd.misener@wku.edu
Sabrina Pate
Sabrina Pate
Office Associate
(270)745-6531
sabrina.pate@wku.edu
Lindsay Thomayer
Lindsay Thomayer
Fitness Coordinator
(270)745-6543
lindsay.thomayer@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13