Western Kentucky University

KHSAA Gridiron Bowl

2010 Gridiron Bowl2010 Gridiron Bowl2010 Gridiron Bowl2010 Gridiron BowlGridiron Bowl 2011Gridiron Bowl 2011

WKU is proud to welcome students and fans of the 2013 Russell Athletic/KHSAA State Football Finals!

Congratulations to all participating teams and welcome to the campus of Western Kentucky University.  Please refer to this website for the most up-to-date scheduling information, directions, parking, info about accommodations and more.


Game Schedule

2013 Russell Athletic/KHSAA State Football Finals Schedule

WKU Houchens/L.T. Smith Stadium (updated 12/6/13)

Friday, December 6

Class 1A, championship: Mayfield (13-1) vs. Williamsburg (11-2),11 a.m.

Class 3A, championship: Wayne County (14-0) vs. Belfry (13-1), 3 p.m.

Saturday, December 7

Class 2A, championship: DeSales (13-1) vs. Newport Central Catholic (10-4), 11 a.m.

Class 4A, championship: Collins (12-2) vs. Highlands (13-1), 2 p.m.

Class 6A, championship: Meade County (12-2) vs. Scott County (14-0), 5 p.m.

Sunday, December 8

Class 5A, championship: Bowling Green (13-0) vs. Pulaski County (14-0), 2 p.m.

gridiron bowl news

 Last Modified 12/6/13