Western Kentucky University

Division of Finance and Administration - Purchasing Staff

Ken Baushke
Ken Baushke
Purchasing & Accounts Payable Director
Supply Service Building 104
270-745-3056
ken.baushke@wku.edu
Kimberly Bradley
Kimberly Bradley
Purchasing & Accounts Payable Assistant Director
Supply Service Building 105
kimberly.bradley@wku.edu
Anthony Bush
Anthony Bush
Purchasing & Accounts Payable, Office Coordinator
Supply Service Building 103
270-745-3056
anthony.bush@wku.edu
Jenny Castaldo
Jenny Castaldo
Purchasing Associate
Supply Service Building 111
270-745-3057
jenny.castaldo@wku.edu
Pamela Davidson
Pamela Davidson
Purchasing Buyer/Pro Card Administrator
Supply Service Building 109
270-745-4260
pam.davidson@wku.edu
Maxine Hardin
Maxine Hardin
Purchasing Chief Buyer
Supply Service Building 108
270-745-4252
maxine.hardin@wku.edu
Marci Morehead
Marci Morehead
Purchasing Pro Card Program Coordinator
Supply Service Building 111
270-745-6365
marci.morehead@wku.edu
Melia Schrader
Melia Schrader
Purchasing Associate
Supply Service Building 106
270-745-8883
melia.schrader@wku.edu
Ashlee Tilford
Ashlee Tilford
Purchasing Buyer
Supply Service Building 110
270-745-2909
ashlee.tilford@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13