Western Kentucky University

Facilities Management Staff

HOME

Message from the Director

SUBMIT A WORK ORDER
(Request for general building maintenance repairs)

SERVICE REQUEST FORM 
(These types of requests are the financial responsibility of the requesting departments.) 

Campus Map

WKU Building Coordinators

EMPLOYEES ONLY

 

 

 

Shanna Ballard
Shanna Ballard
Human Resources Representative
Facilities Management
270-745-5403
shanna.ballard@wku.edu
Trent Blair
Trent Blair
Director of Facilities Management
Facilities Management
270-745-3253
Judy Blankenship
Judy Blankenship
Building Services Manager
270-745-5822
judy.blankenship@wku.edu
Dale Dyer
Dale Dyer
Plant Operations Manager
270-745-6179
dale.dyer@wku.edu
Charles Harrison
Charles Harrison
Maintenance Services Manager
270-745-5821
charles.harrison@wku.edu
Rodney Hull
Rodney Hull
Facilities Manager
Southwest Hall, 21
rodney.hull@wku.edu
Angie Jackson
Angie Jackson
Fiscal Service Manager
angie.jackson@wku.edu
Jennifer McLeod
Jennifer McLeod
Training and Operations Manager
Facilities Management
270-745-2290
jennifer.mcleod@wku.edu
Josh Twardowski
Josh Twardowski
Campus Services Manager
270-745-5820
joshua.twardowski@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13