Western Kentucky University

Elizabethtown/Ft. Knox Faculty & Staff

Home

Prospective Students 

Current Students 

Faculty & Staff 

US Military  

Library

Events  

Pictures

Meet the Staff  

 Contact Us 

apply now 

Lindsey Akers
Lindsey Akers
IDE Coordinator
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270)706-8599
lindsey.akers@wku.edu
Melissa Ballinger
Melissa Ballinger
Office Associate
Fort Knox Center Bldg. 1174
(270)351-1192
melissa.ballinger@wku.edu
Blake Butkovich
Blake Butkovich
Academic Advisor
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
270-706-8870
blake.butkovich@wku.edu
Beatrice Cobb
Beatrice Cobb
Senior Military Programs Counselor
Fort Knox Center Bldg. 1174
(270)351-1192
bea.cobb@wku.edu
Erin Hager
Erin Hager
Office Assistant
Ft. Knox Regional Center
(270)351-1192
erin.hager@wku.edu
Sondra H. Johnson
Sondra H. Johnson
IT Consultant
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270)706-8437
sondra.johnson@wku.edu
Gail Ledford
Gail Ledford
Student Support Academic Programs Liaison
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
270-706-8874
gail.ledford@wku.edu
Jennifer London
Jennifer London
Office Associate
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270)706-8870
jennifer.london@wku.edu
Dr. Donielle Lovell
Dr. Donielle Lovell
WKU - Elizabethtown Assistant Professor of Sociology
Elizabethtown CPREC 130
(270) 706-8770
donielle.lovell@wku.edu
Melia Mattingly
Melia Mattingly
Instructor of Middle Grades Education
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270)706-8870
melia.mattingly@wku.edu
Dr. Dean May, Ed.D., M.S.W., B.A.
Dr. Dean May, Ed.D., M.S.W., B.A.
Interim Regional Chancellor of WKU-Elizabethtown Campus; Department Head
Academic Complex Room 211
270-745-2693
dean.may@wku.edu
Anthony Paganelli
Anthony Paganelli
Assistant Professor, Elizabethtown/Fort Knox
CPREC 130R
270-706-8596
anthony.paganelli@wku.edu
Dr. James Prather
Dr. James Prather
Instructor, Psychology
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270) 706-8880
james.prather@wku.edu
Liza Ramirez
Liza Ramirez
Office Associate
Elizabethtown Regional Center
270.706.8894
liza.ramirez@wku.edu
George Rasmussen
George Rasmussen
Executive-in-Residence - Management
WKU-Elizabethtown/Owensboro
270-706-8786
george.rasmussen@wku.edu
Vivian Robertson
Vivian Robertson
Elementary Instructor
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130/ Radcliff Regional Center
(270)706-8870
vivian.robertson@wku.edu
Gail Smallwood
Gail Smallwood
Senior Academic Advisor
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270)706-8870
gail.smallwood@wku.edu
Kathryn Smith
Kathryn Smith
Instructor of Elementary Education
Elizabethtown Campus - CRPEC 130
(270)706-8870
kathryn.smith@wku.edu
Dr. Dana Sullivan, Ph.D, MSW
Dr. Dana Sullivan, Ph.D, MSW
Associate Professor
Elizabethtown - RPEC Room 130J
270-706-8597
dana.sullivan@wku.edu
Ronda Sullivan
Ronda Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
Elizabethtown Campus - CRPEC 130
(270) 706-8870
ronda.sullivan@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13