Western Kentucky University

WKU Elizabethtown/Ft. Knox Faculty & Staff

Home

Prospective Students 

Current Students 

Faculty & Staff 

US Military  

Library

Events  

Pictures

Meet the Staff  

 Contact Us 

apply now 

Lindsey Akers
Lindsey Akers
IDE Coordinator
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270)706-8599
lindsey.akers@wku.edu
Melissa Ballinger
Melissa Ballinger
Office Associate
Fort Knox Center Bldg. 1174
(270)351-1192
melissa.ballinger@wku.edu
Blake Butkovich
Blake Butkovich
Academic Advisor
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
270-706-8870
blake.butkovich@wku.edu
Beatrice Cobb
Beatrice Cobb
Senior Military Programs Counselor
Fort Knox Center Bldg. 1174
(270)351-1192
bea.cobb@wku.edu
Dr. Evelyn Ellis
Dr. Evelyn Ellis
Regional Chancellor of WKU Elizabethtown-Ft. Knox
Elizabethtown Regional Campus
270.706.8870
evelyn.ellis@wku.edu
Erin Hager
Erin Hager
Office Assistant
Fort Knox Center Bldg. 1174
(270)351-1192
erin.hager@wku.edu
Sondra H. Johnson
Sondra H. Johnson
IT Consultant
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270)706-8437
sondra.johnson@wku.edu
Gail Ledford
Gail Ledford
Student Support Academic Programs Liaison
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
270-706-8874
gail.ledford@wku.edu
Jennifer London
Jennifer London
Office Associate
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270)706-8870
jennifer.london@wku.edu
Dr. Donielle Lovell
Dr. Donielle Lovell
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Elizabethtown - CPREC 130
(270) 706-8770
donielle.lovell@wku.edu
Emily Matthews
Emily Matthews
Office Associate Elizabethtown Campus
Elizabethtown Campus - CRPEC 130
270.706.8870
emily.matthews@wku.edu
Melia Mattingly
Melia Mattingly
Instructor of Middle Grades Education
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270)706-8870
melia.mattingly@wku.edu
Dr. Amanda Onion
Dr. Amanda Onion
School of Teacher Education
Elizabethtown - CPREC 130
270-706-8895
amanda.onion@wku.edu
Dr. Larry W. Owens Ed.D., CSW
Dr. Larry W. Owens Ed.D., CSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Elizabethtown Campus - CRPEC 130
larry.owens@wku.edu
Anthony Paganelli
Anthony Paganelli
Librarian, Elizabethtown/Fort Knox
CPREC 130R
270-706-8596
anthony.paganelli@wku.edu
Dr. James Prather
Dr. James Prather
Instructor, Psychology
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270) 706-8880
james.prather@wku.edu
George Rasmussen
George Rasmussen
Executive-in-Residence - Management
WKU-Elizabethtown/Owensboro
270-706-8786
george.rasmussen@wku.edu
Gail Smallwood
Gail Smallwood
Senior Academic Advisor
Elizabethtown Campus - CPREC 130
(270)706-8870
gail.smallwood@wku.edu
Ronda Sullivan
Ronda Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
Elizabethtown Campus - CRPEC 130
(270) 706-8870
ronda.sullivan@wku.edu
 Last Modified 6/16/14