Skip to main content

ESLI at WKU

  Apply Now Button

 Schoology

    Join ESLI on Facebook

       ESLI You Tube

    Twitter logo  Instagram logo

 CEA Logo

Safe Community Logo

Mr. Nathan Chapman
Mr. Nathan Chapman
Instructor
Tate Page Hall 317
njchap01@gmail.com
Mr. Dewaker Dhandapani
Mr. Dewaker Dhandapani
Admissions Coordinator
Honors College and International Center (HCIC) 2029
270-745-4025
dewaker.dhandapani@wku.edu
Mrs. Neysa Guignard
Mrs. Neysa Guignard
Instructor
TPH 317
2707458871
neysa.guignard@wku.edu
Mrs. Kathryn King
Mrs. Kathryn King
Instructor
Tate Page Hall 319
kjking4098@gmail.com
Dr. Steven Latzo
Dr. Steven Latzo
Instructor
TPH 317
2707458871
steven.latzo@wku.edu
Mr. Justin Mathews
Mr. Justin Mathews
Part-Time Faculty
Tate Page Hall 323
270-745-8871
mathejl@wku.edu
Mr. Byron Millard
Mr. Byron Millard
Instructor
Tate Page Hall 322
byronsmillard@gmail.com
Ms. Valarie Phelps
Ms. Valarie Phelps
Teacher Leader
Tate Page Hall 324
270-745-8871
valarie.phelps@wku.edu
Dr. Elena Solonenko
Dr. Elena Solonenko
Instructor
Tate Page Hall 321
essay.check@hotmail.com
Mr. Wouter Van Alebeek
Mr. Wouter Van Alebeek
Assistant Director
Tate Page Hall 327
270-745-8871
wouter.vanalebeek@wku.edu
Dr. Dawn Winters
Dr. Dawn Winters
Director of ESLI / Part-Time English Faculty
Tate Page Hall 328
270-745-8871
dawn.winters@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14