Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

ESLI at WKU

Apply Now Button

 Schoology

Join ESLI on Facebook

 

ESLI at WKU

Tate Page Hall 317-328

Office Hours: 08:00-4:30

+1 270-745-8871

Mr. Jacob Adams
Mr. Jacob Adams
Instructor
Tate Page Hall 317
jacob.adams@wku.edu
Mr. Nathan Chapman
Mr. Nathan Chapman
Instructor
Tate Page Hall 317
njchap01@gmail.com
Ms. Minh Dao
Ms. Minh Dao
Student Services Liaison
Tate Page Hall 319
270-745-8871
minh.dao326@topper.wku.edu
Mr. Dewaker Dhandapani
Mr. Dewaker Dhandapani
Admissions Coordinator
Tate Page Hall 326
270-745-8871
dewaker.dhandapani@wku.edu
Dr. T. Ryan Hall
Dr. T. Ryan Hall
Vice President of Institutional Advancement, ESLI. Part-Time English Faculty
Tate Page Hall
270-745-2721
terry.hall@wku.edu
Mr. David Kerr
Mr. David Kerr
Director of Institutional Advancement
Tate Page Hall 353
270-745-3937
david.kerr@wku.edu
Mrs. Kathryn King
Mrs. Kathryn King
Instructor
Tate Page Hall 319
kjking4098@gmail.com
Mr. Justin Mathews
Mr. Justin Mathews
Instructor
Tate Page Hall 323
mathejl@wku.edu
Mr. Byron Millard
Mr. Byron Millard
Instructor
Tate Page Hall 322
byronsmillard@gmail.com
Ms. Valarie Phelps
Ms. Valarie Phelps
Teacher Leader
Tate Page Hall 324
270-745-8871
valarie.phelps@wku.edu
Dr. Elena Solonenko
Dr. Elena Solonenko
Instructor
Tate Page Hall 321
essay.check@hotmail.com
Ms. Sarah Van Alebeek
Ms. Sarah Van Alebeek
Coordinator of Institutional Advancement
Tate Page Hall 348
270-745-4627
sarah.collins@wku.edu
Mr. Wouter Van Alebeek
Mr. Wouter Van Alebeek
Assistant Director
Tate Page Hall 327
270-745-8871
wouter.vanalebeek@wku.edu
Dawn Winters
Dawn Winters
Director of ESLI / Part-Time English Faculty
Tate Page Hall 328
270-745-8871
dawn.winters@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14