Western Kentucky University

Communication Disorders Clinic Staff

Jeffrey Barefoot, M.S., CCC-A
Jeffrey Barefoot, M.S., CCC-A
Instructor
Tate Page Hall 104
(270) 745-2388
jeffrey.barefoot@wku.edu
Debbie Parsley Breen, M.S., CCC-SLP
Debbie Parsley Breen, M.S., CCC-SLP
Instructor/Clinical Supervisor
Tate Page Hall 104
(270) 745-3804
debbie.parsley@wku.edu
Michelle Elkins, M.S., CCC-SLP
Michelle Elkins, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor
Suzanne Vitale Clinical Education Complex 129
(270) 745-2783
michelle.elkins@wku.edu
Allison Hatcher, M.S., CCC-SLP
Allison Hatcher, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor
Suzanne Vitale Clinical Education Complex 138
(270) 745-4164
courtney.hatcher@wku.edu
Caroline Alexander Hudson, M.S., CCC-SLP
Caroline Alexander Hudson, M.S., CCC-SLP
Assistant Clinical Director
Suzanne Vitale Clinical Education Complex 133
(270) 745-4150
caroline.hudson@wku.edu
Leisa Hutchison, M.S., CCC-SLP
Leisa Hutchison, M.S., CCC-SLP
Instructor/Clinical Supervisor
Suzanne Vitale Clinical Education Complex 138
(270) 745-2772
leisa.hutchison@wku.edu
Mary Lloyd Moore, Ed.D., CCC-SLP
Mary Lloyd Moore, Ed.D., CCC-SLP
Clinic Director
Suzanne Vitale Clinical Education Complex 141
(270) 745-2183
mary.lloyd.moore@wku.edu
Leigh Anne Roden, Ed.D., CCC-SLP
Leigh Anne Roden, Ed.D., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor
Tate Page Hall 125
(270) 745-3189
leighanne.roden@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13