Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

CHHS Research

Lynn Austin, RDH, MPH, PHD
Lynn Austin, RDH, MPH, PHD
Transitional Retiree, Dental Hygiene
270-745-2427
lynn.austin@wku.edu
Dr. Barbara Brindle, CCC/SLP
Dr. Barbara Brindle, CCC/SLP
Associate Professor
Academic Complex 108-E
270-745-4299
barbara.brindle@wku.edu
Dr. Jason Crandall, Ph.D., EP-C
Dr. Jason Crandall, Ph.D., EP-C
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1058
(270) 745-2077
jason.crandall@wku.edu
Dr. Rachel Kinder, PhD, RN
Dr. Rachel Kinder, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Science Complex
270-745-3599
rachel.kinder@wku.edu
Dr. Scott Lyons, Ph.D.
Dr. Scott Lyons, Ph.D.
Interim Director / Assoc. Dean, Research / Associate Professor
Smith Stadium East 1056
(270) 745-6035
scott.lyons@wku.edu
Akihiko Michimi, PhD
Akihiko Michimi, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Academic Complex 215
(270) 745-4082
akihiko.michimi@wku.edu
Dana Sullivan, Ph.D, MSW
Dana Sullivan, Ph.D, MSW
BSW Program Director
Academic Complex Room 210B
270-745-5313
dana.sullivan@wku.edu
Harvey Wallmann, PT, DSc, SCS, ATC, CSCS
Harvey Wallmann, PT, DSc, SCS, ATC, CSCS
Interim Department Head; Director DPT
Medical Center Health Complex 3300
270-745-4070
harvey.wallmann@wku.edu
Travis Wilson
Travis Wilson
Interim Department Head/Interior Design Associate Professor
Academic Complex 303
270-745-5915
travis.wilson1@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14