Western Kentucky University

CHHS Research

Dr. Lynn Austin, RDH, MPH, PHD
Dr. Lynn Austin, RDH, MPH, PHD
Department Head
Academic Complex 231
270-745-2427
lynn.austin@wku.edu
Dr. Barbara Brindle, CCC/SLP
Dr. Barbara Brindle, CCC/SLP
Associate Professor
Academic Complex 108-E
270-745-4299
barbara.brindle@wku.edu
Dr. Jay Gabbard, Ph.D., MSW
Dr. Jay Gabbard, Ph.D., MSW
Associate Professor
Academic Complex 211C
270-745-8749
jay.gabbard@wku.edu
Vijay Golla, PhD, MPH
Vijay Golla, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor
Academic Complex 128C
(270) 745-2448
vijay.golla@wku.edu
Dr. William Hey, Ph.D.
Dr. William Hey, Ph.D.
Professor/ SMB Coordinator
Smith Stadium East 1038
(270) 745-3350
william.hey@wku.edu
Lucy Juett
Lucy Juett
Center Director
Academic Complex 405
270-745-3325
lucy.juett@wku.edu
Dr. Rachel Kinder, PhD
Dr. Rachel Kinder, PhD
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3328
270-745-3599
rachel.kinder@wku.edu
Dr. Scott Lyons, Ph.D.
Dr. Scott Lyons, Ph.D.
Interim Dept. Head / Assoc. Dean, Research / Associate Professor
Smith Stadium East 1056
(270) 745-6035
scott.lyons@wku.edu
Dr. Harvey Wallmann, PT, DSc, SCS, ATC, CSCS
Dr. Harvey Wallmann, PT, DSc, SCS, ATC, CSCS
Director of the Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Medical Center Health Complex 3300
270-745-4070
harvey.wallmann@wku.edu
Travis Wilson
Travis Wilson
Interior Design Associate Professor
Academic Complex 403B
270-745-5915
travis.wilson1@wku.edu
 Last Modified 3/27/14