Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

CHHS Research

Dr. Lynn Austin, RDH, MPH, PHD
Dr. Lynn Austin, RDH, MPH, PHD
Department Head
Academic Complex 231
270-745-2427
lynn.austin@wku.edu
Dr. Barbara Brindle, CCC/SLP
Dr. Barbara Brindle, CCC/SLP
Associate Professor
Academic Complex 108-E
270-745-4299
barbara.brindle@wku.edu
Dr. Jason Crandall Ph.D., HFS
Dr. Jason Crandall Ph.D., HFS
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1058
jason.crandall@wku.edu
Dr. Rachel Kinder, PhD
Dr. Rachel Kinder, PhD
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3328
270-745-3599
rachel.kinder@wku.edu
Dr. Scott Lyons, Ph.D.
Dr. Scott Lyons, Ph.D.
Interim Director / Assoc. Dean, Research / Associate Professor
Smith Stadium East 1056
(270) 745-6035
scott.lyons@wku.edu
Akihiko Michimi, PhD
Akihiko Michimi, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Academic Complex 215
(270) 745-4082
akihiko.michimi@wku.edu
Dr. Dana Sullivan, Ph.D, MSW
Dr. Dana Sullivan, Ph.D, MSW
BSW Program Director
Academic Complex Room 210B
270-745-5313
dana.sullivan@wku.edu
Dr. Harvey Wallmann, PT, DSc, SCS, ATC, CSCS
Dr. Harvey Wallmann, PT, DSc, SCS, ATC, CSCS
Director of the Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Medical Center Health Complex 3300
270-745-4070
harvey.wallmann@wku.edu
Travis Wilson
Travis Wilson
Interim Department Head/Interior Design Associate Professor
Academic Complex 303
270-745-5915
travis.wilson1@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14