Skip to main content

CHHS Research

Colin Farrell, PhD, MPH
Colin Farrell, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Academic Complex 128 A
(270) 745-6437
colin.farrell@wku.edu
Vijay Golla, PhD, MPH
Vijay Golla, PhD, MPH
Associate Dean for Research
Academic Complex 214
(270) 745-2448
vijay.golla@wku.edu
Deirdre Greene
Deirdre Greene
Budget Coordinator
Academic Complex 206A
(270) 745-3341
deirdre.greene@wku.edu
Dr. Jill Maples, Ph.D., EP-C
Dr. Jill Maples, Ph.D., EP-C
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1049
(270) 745-4339
jill.maples@wku.edu
Dr. Jean Neils-Strunjas, Ph.D, CCC/SLP
Dr. Jean Neils-Strunjas, Ph.D, CCC/SLP
Professor & Department Head, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Academic Complex 104-C
(270) 745-8998
jean.neils-strunjas@wku.edu
Beth Norris, PhD, PT, OCS
Beth Norris, PhD, PT, OCS
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3308
270-745-3188
elizabeth.norris@wku.edu
Dr. Lynette Smith, PhD, PMHNP, FNP, APRN
Dr. Lynette Smith, PhD, PMHNP, FNP, APRN
Assistant Professor
Medical Center Health Science Complex
270-745-3487
lynette.smith@wku.edu
Dana Sullivan, Ph.D, MSW
Dana Sullivan, Ph.D, MSW
BSW Program Director
Academic Complex Room 210B
270-745-5313
dana.sullivan@wku.edu
Kelsi Webb
Kelsi Webb
Office Associate
AC 208
270-745-2425
kelsi.webb@wku.edu
Dr. Adam West, Ph. D., MSW, CFLE
Dr. Adam West, Ph. D., MSW, CFLE
Family Studies Asst. Professor
Academic Complex 414
270-745-5138
adam.west@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 11/30/15