Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

CHHS Sabbatical & Faculty Awards Committee

Committee Members for FY 2012-2013:

 

Name Department Email                                                          

Becky Tabor

Allied Health

becky.tabor@wku.edu

Ashley Fox

Communication Sciences & Disorders

ashley.fox@wku.edu

Darbi Haynes-Lawrence

Family & Consumer Sciences

darbi.haynes-lawrence@wku.edu

Raymond Poff (Chair)  

Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport

raymond.poff@wku.edu

Cathy Abell

Nursing

cathy.abell@wku.edu

Tom Nicholason

Public Health

thomas.nicholson@wku.edu

Gary Villereal

Social Work

gary.villereal@wku.edu

Interested in WKU...

Apply Now to WKU

 

 

 

 


Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14