Western Kentucky University

CHHS Research & Grants Committee

Committee Members for FY 2013-2014:

 

Name Department

Email                                                    

Scott Lyons (Chair)   Kinesiology, Recreation & Sport

scott.lyons@wku.edu

Lucy Juett Area Health Education Center 

lucy.juett@wku.edu

Lynn Austin Allied Health

lynn.austin@wku.edu

Barbara Brindle Communication Sciences & Disorders

barbara.brindle@wku.edu

Travis Wilson Family and Consumer Sciences

travis.wilson@wku.edu

William Hey Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport   

william.hey@wku.edu

Rachel Kinder Nursing

rachel.kinder@wku.edu

Vijay Golla Public Health

vijay.golla@wku.edu

Jay Gabbard Social Work

jay.gabbard@wku.edu

Dana Sullivan Social Work (alt)

dana.sullivan@wku.edu

Harvey Wallmann Physical Therapy

harvey.wallmann@wku.edu

Interested in WKU...

Apply Now to WKU


Check out the CHHS Facebook Page!

Facebook

 



 Last Modified 8/27/13