Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

CHHS International Education Commitee (Ad Hoc)

Committee Members for FY 2013-2014:

 

Name Department

Email                                                    

Becky Tabor Allied Health

becky.tabor@wku.edu

Richard Dressler Communication Sciences & Disorders

richard.dressler@wku.edu

Kimberly Green Communication Sciences & Disorders

kimberly.green@wku.edu

Doris Sikora Family and Consumer Sciences

doris.sikora@wku.edu

Daniel Carter Institute for Rural Health  

daniel.carter@wku.edu

Bonny Petty Institute for Rural Health

bonny.petty@wku.edu

Ron Ramsing (Chair) Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport

ron.ramsing@wku.edu

Maribeth Wilson Nursing

maribeth.wilson@wku.edu

Rose Korang-Okrah Nursing

rose.korang-okrah@wku.edu

Trish Derosiers Social Work

patricia.desrosiers@wku.edu

Interested in WKU...

Apply Now to WKU

 

 

 

 


Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14