Western Kentucky University

CHHS Graduate Curriculum Committee

Name

Department

Email                          

Term

Harvey Wallmann

Allied Health

harvey.wallmann@wku.edu

2012-2015

Richard Dressler

Communication Sciences &  Disorders       

richard.dressler@wku.edu

2010-2013

Kathy Croxall

Family & Consumer Sciences

 kathy.croxall@wku.edu

2010-2013

Fred Gibson

KRS

 fred.gibson@wku.edu

2010-2013

Laurie Branstetter

Nursing

mary.branstetter@wku.edu

2013-2016

Darlene Shearer

Public Health

darlene.shearer@wku.edu

2011-2014

Amy Cappiccie     

Social Work

 amy.cappiccie@wku.edu

2010-2013

 

 

Alternates

Email                            

 

Lauren Bland

Communication Sciences & Disorders

lauren.bland@wku.edu

2013-2016

Scott Lyons

Kinesiology, Recreation & Sport

scott.lyons@wku.edu

2010-2013

Randy Deere

Kinesiology, Recreation & Sport

randy.deere@wku.edu

2010-2013  

Donna Blackburn  

Nursing 

donna.blackburn@wku.edu

2010-2013

Vijay Golla

Public Health

vijay.golla@wku.edu

2011-2014

Tina Peterson

Social Work

tina.peterson@wku.edu

2010-2013

Interested in WKU...

Apply Now to WKU


Check out the CHHS Facebook Page!

Facebook

 



 Last Modified 8/27/13