Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

CHHS Dean's Faculty Advisory Committee

Committee Members for FY 2013-2014





Terry Dean

Allied Health

Jeff Barefoot

Communication Sciences & Disorders

Jane Simmons

Family and Consumer Sciences

Sharon Whitlock

Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport

Deanna Hanson    


Cecilia Watkins

Public Health

Vijay Golla

Public Health

Amy Cappiccie

Social Work


Interested in WKU...

Apply Now to WKU





Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 9/25/14