Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP DOCTORAL PROGRAM

WKU EDD Alumni

Name (Cohort)/Email Program Dissertation Date

Amy Allen (Cohort VII) amy.allen617@topper.wku.edu

P-12 Administration Allen May 2014

John Baker (Cohort I)                    john.baker1@wku.edu

Organizational Leadership Baker  May 2011

Kirk Biggerstaff (Cohort IV) joseph.biggerstaff239@topper.wku.edu

P-12 Administration Biggerstaff  May 2012

Matthew Constant (Cohort I)        matt.constant@wku.edu

P-12 Administration Constant  May 2011

Edwin Craft (Cohort II)                 edwin.craft@wku.edu

Organizational Leadership Craft  May 2011

Dana Clayton (Cohort V) dana.clayton433@topper.wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership Clayton December 2013

Margaret Crowder (Cohort III) margaret.crowder@wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership Crowder  December 2012

Dan Costellow (Cohort I) troy.costellow235@topper.wku.edu

P-12 Administration Costellow  December 2011

Wes Cottongim (Cohort I) william.cottongim@topper.wku.edu

P-12 Administration  Cottongim May 2012

Heidi Crocker (Cohort IV) heidi.crocker682@topper.wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership Crocker May 2013

Kim Cunningham (Cohort IV) kimberly.cunningham@wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership  Cunningham May 2013

Kelly Davis (Cohort I)   kelly.davis854@topper.wku.edu

Organizational Leadership Davis May 2011

Nadia Deleon Sautu (Cohort VI) nadia.deleon@wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership Sautu December 2013

Cindy Ehresman (Cohort I) cindy.ehresman@wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership Ehresman   December 2011

Chris Gaddis (Cohort IV) chris.gaddis@wku.edu

P-12 Administration Gaddis December 2013

Tim Gott (Cohort III)                           tim.gott@wku.edu

P-12 Administration Gott  May 2012

Kristie Guffey (Cohort IV)      kristie.guffey@wku.edu

Organizational Leadership  Guffey December 2012 

Angela Gunter (Cohort I)  angela.gunter881@topper.wku.edu

Teacher Leader  Gunter May 2011 

Daryl Hagan (Cohort VII)  daryl.hagan646@topper.wku.edu

P-12 Administration Hagan May 2014

Ryan Hall (Cohort IV)         terry.hall@wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership Hall December 2013

Lynn Hines (Cohort VI)     lynn.hines@wku.edu

Teacher Leadership Hines December 2013

Sonya House (Cohort II)        sonya.house@wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership House May 2013

LeAnn Howell (Cohort III) leann.howell1090@wku.edu

Organizational Leadership Howell December 2013

Tracy Inman (Cohort I)          tracy.inman@wku.edu

Teacher Leadership Inman December 2011

Bob Jackson  (Cohort II)  robert.jackson143@topper.wku.edu

Organizational Leadership  Jackson May 2012

Mana Kariman (Cohort VII) mana.kariman@topper.wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership Kariman May 2014

Linda Keller (Cohort II)  linda.keller397@topper.wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership Keller May 2012

Tony Kirchner (Cohort II)

tony.kirchner@wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership Kirchner  May 2012

Benny Lile (Cohort II)

benny.lile421@topper.wku.edu

P-12 Administration  Lile May 2012

Penelope Logsdon (Cohort III)  penelope.logsdon405@topper.wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership Logsdon December 2011

Jace Lux (Cohort I)                         jace.lux@wku.edu

Organizational Leadership Lux  December 2012

Lee Maglinger  (Cohort I)     lee.maglinger@wku.edu

Organizational Leadership Maglinger  December 2011

Hajara Mahmood (Cohort V) hajara.mahmood@wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership Mahmood May 2014

Lauren Martin (Cohort III)  martilb@topper.wku.edu

P-12 Administration Martin May 2014

Sherri McGuffin (Cohort I)  mcguffinbs@bellsouth.net

P-12 Administration  McGuffin December 2011

Andy Moore (Cohort V)   andy.moore@topper.wku.edu

Teacher Leader Moore May 2013

Mary Lloyd Moore (Cohort IV)   mary.lloyd.moore@wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership Moore December 2013

Christopher Mueller (Cohort I)  christopher.mueller606@topper.wku.edu

P-12 Administration Mueller  May 2012

Adam Murray (Cohort II) adam.murray804@topper.wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership Murray May 2014

David Oliver (Cohort V)  david.oliver@wku.edu

Organizational Leadership Oliver December 2013

Annette Parker (Cohort II)  annette.parker688@topper.wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership Parker  December 2012

Rheanna Plemons (Cohort VI) rheanna.plemons@wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership Plemons May 2014

Catrice Reese (Cohort V)catrice.bolton955@topper.wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership Reese May 2014

Leigh Anne Roden (Cohort III)  leighanne.roden@wku.edu

P-12 Adminsitration  Roden December 2011

Rachel Rosales (Cohort V) rachel.rosales769@topper.wku.edu

P-12 Administration Rosales December 2013

Gregory Ross (Cohort III)  gregory.ross391@topper.wku.edu

P-12 Administration  Ross December 2012

Donna Schiess (Cohort I)    donna.schiess@wku.edu

Organizational Leadership Schiess December 2011

Chris Schmidt (Cohort II)  christopher.schmidt448@topper.wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership  Schmidt December 2012

Jo Shackelford (Cohort IV)    jo.shackelford@wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership Shackelford  May 2012 

Rhonda Simpson (Cohort IV)  rhonda.simpson125@topper.wku.edu

P-12 Administration Simpson  December 2012

Tamela Smith (Cohort III)        tamela.smith@wku.edu

Organizational Leadership Smith  May 2013

Thomas Stewart (Cohort II)           stewartt@apsu.edu

P-12 Administration Stewart December 2011

Kevin Thomas (Cohort I)      kevin.thomas@wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership Thomas May 2012

Wesley Waddle (Cohort I)   wesley.waddle@topper.wku.edu

P-12 Administration Waddle May 2012

Lee Ann Wall (Cohort IV)    lee.wall978@topper.wku.edu

P-12 Administration Wall December 2012

Gary Wiser (Cohort IV)         gary.wiser959@topper.wku.edu

Post-Secondary Leadership  Wiser May 2013

Doctoral Student Directory

 
Note: Students listed in each Cohort table are those who are in the process of completing degree requirements.
 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/2/14