Western Kentucky University

Cohort 8

Cohort VIII

Name/Email Program Proposed Dissertation Topic
Caroline Atkins caroline.crump201@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership Increasing post secondary educational attainment for former foster youth.
Brandon Blake   brandon.blake356@topper.wku.edu P-12 Administration TBD                                        
Nicholas Boling  nicholas.noling268@topper.wku.edu P-12 Administration TBD
John (Steve) Broadbent john.broadbent715@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Slone Cansler       slone.cansler199@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Cindy Clemson       cindy.clemson163@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Brian Dunican       brian.dunican391@topper.wku.edu Organizational Leadership TBD
Amber Scott                                 amber.ford@wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Stacey Forsythe                   stacey.forsythe@wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Jerry Gifford          gerald.gifford559@topper.wku.edu Organizational Leadership TBD
Sara Jennings      sara.jennings241@topper.wku.edu P-12 Administration TBD
Eric Keeling             eric.keeling148@topper.wku.edu P-12 Administration TBD
Lisa Owen                                     lisa.owen@wku.edu Organizational Leadership TBD
Christian Ryan-Downing                      christian.ryan-downing@wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Shenghuei (Betty) Yu shenghuei.yu946@topper.wku.edu P-12 Administration TBD

Doctoral Student Directory

 
Note: Students listed in each Cohort table are those who are in the process of completing degree requirements.
 
 Last Modified 2/4/14