Western Kentucky University

Cohort 7

Cohort VII

Name/Email Program Proposed Dissertation Topic
Amy Allen                amy.allen613@topper.wku.edu P-12 Administration TBD                                            
Alicia Golston                    alicia.golston@wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership Best practices for behavioral intervention teams at colleges and universities.
Kimberly Green              kimberly.green@wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership Impact of short-term study abroad on the cultural development of students studying communication disorders.
Erin Greunke                      erin.greunke@wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Daryl Hagan        daryl.hagan646@topper.wku.edu P-12 Administration TBD
Samuel Hunt         samuel.hunt1@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Ladonna Hunton           ladonna.hunton@wku.edu Post-secondary Leadership TBD
Mana Kariman      mana.kariman@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership Assisting ADA students with online learning classes.
Karl Olive                                 karl.olive@wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership The efficacy of dual credit on degree attainment in the Kentucky Community and Technical College System.
Jenaya Perdue                jenaya.perdue@wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership What values do African American undergraduate students have as they relate to ethics, identity, and global citizenship?
Elizabeth Sholar elizabeth.sholar069@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Kevin Weaver  kevin.weaver279@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leaderhip TBD
Elijah Wilson        michael.wilson@topper.wku.edu Organizational Leadership TBD

Doctoral Student Directory

 
Note: Students listed in each Cohort table are those who are in the process of completing degree requirements.
 

 Last Modified 2/4/14