Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Educational Leadership Doctoral Program

Cohort VI

Name/Email Program Proposed Dissertation Topic
Terence Hayes terence.hayes739@topper.wku.edu P-12 Administration TBD
Chunling Niu  chunling.niu516@topper.wku.edu Organizational Leadership TBD
Mildred Ortiz mildred.ortiz565@topper.wku.edu Organizational Leadership TBD
Michelle Patrick michelle.patrick676@topper.wku.edu Organizational Leadership TBD
Kristina Rice                      kristina.rice@wku.du P-12 Administration TBD
Kristina Sidebottom kristina.sidebottom721@topper.wku.edu P-12 Administration Impact of specific RTI strategy on primary students reading skills.
Andrew Wollin andrew.wollin687@topper.wku.edu Organizational Leadership TBD

Doctoral Student Directory

 
Note: Students listed in each Cohort table are those who are in the process of completing degree requirements.
 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 3/4/15