Western Kentucky University

Educational Leadership Doctoral Program

Cohort III

Name/Email Program Proposed Dissertation Topic
Corey Alderdice            corey.alderdice253@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Kimberly Anderson kimberly.anderson989@topper.wku.edu P-12 Administration TBD
SG Carthell   sidney.carthell334@topper.wku.edu Organizational Leadership TBD
Adam Cross                        adam.cross@wku.edu P-12 Administration Impact of school culture on job status growth among school employees and on students' sense of well-being.
Audrey Harper  audrey.harper469@topper.wku.edu Teacher Leadership Contextual factors contributing to secondary educators' sense of teaching efficacy..
Jennifer Huskey            jennifer.huskey@topper.wku.edu P-12 Administration Exploration of scholastic audit-standards 7 and 9 on leadership and planning.
Daniel Lavit         daniel.lavit344@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Lauren Martin                 martilb@topper.wku.edu P-12 Administration Using MAP reading test to predict student performance on  Woodcock-Johnson reading tests.
Denise Perdue denise.perdue553@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Kim Vickous                         kim.vickous@wku.edu Organizational Leadership Student nurse perceptions of incivility in nursing education.

Doctoral Student Directory

 
Note: Students listed in each Cohort table are those who are in the process of completing degree requirements.
 

 Last Modified 2/4/14