Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP DOCTORAL PROGRAM

Cohort XII

Name/Email Program Proposed Dissertation Topic
Terry Baggett                    terry.baggett312@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Eugene Basil                                     eugene.basil705@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Benjamin Bruni             benjamin.bruni244@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Amanda Cox                      amadna.cox689@topper.wku.edu P-12 Administration TBD
Marisa Duarte        marisa.duarte@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Michael Hamlet  michael.hamlet345@topper.wku.edu Organizational Leadership  TBD
Yang Liu                                             yang.liu@wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Jeremy Logsdon          jeremy.logsdon@wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Kanglei Meng    kanglei.meng013@topper.wku.edu Organizational Leadership TBD
Amanda Nutt                             amanda.nutt@wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Jia Pei                                    jia.pei845@topper.wku.edu Organizational Leadership TBD
Keely P'Pool                                    keely.ppool913@topper.wku.edu Teacher Leadership TBD
John 'Chris' Russell                            john.russell392@topper.wku.edu Organizational Leadership TBD
Nathanial Slaton                           nathanial.slaton771@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Christy Spurlock              christy.spurlock@wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Derick Strode                   derick.strode@wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Wouter Van Alebeek   wouter.vanalebeek@wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Xiaoxue Xiang     xiaopxue.xiang752@topper.wku.edu Organizational Leadership TBD
Laura Youngblood    laura.youngblood936@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD

Doctoral Student Directory

 
Note: Students listed in each Cohort table are those who are in the process of completing degree requirements.
 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/2/14