Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP DOCTORAL PROGRAM

Cohort XI

Name/Email Program Proposed Dissertation Topic
Sarah Condiff                    sarah.condiff@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Administration TBD
Trudy-Ann Crossbourne                                     trudy-ann.crossbourne857@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Mildred Cunningham             mildred.cunningham779@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Zeambo Deahnweih                      zeambo.dahnweih535@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Sarah Edwards         sarah.edwards579@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Jacqueline Gibbons jackie.gibbons617@topper.wku.edu Organizational Leadership  TBD
Brant Goble        brant.gobble451@topper.wku.edu Organizational Leadership TBD
Jennifer Hamilton          jennifer.hamilton414@topper.wku.edu Teacher Leadership TBD
Candida Johnson    candida.odell346@topper.wku.edu Teacher Leadership TBD
Joetta Kelly                             joetta.kelly365@topper.wku.edu Teacher Leadership TBD
David Kerr                       david.kerr@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
LaTiya Kirby-Curlin                                    latiya.kirby-curlin244@topper.wku.edu Organizational Leadership TBD
Michelle Pruitt                            michelle.pruitt976@topper.wku.edu Teacher Leadership TBD
Daniel Super                           daniel.super@wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD
Terri Taylor               terri.taylor322@topper.wku.edu Organizational Leadership TBD
JoAnn Wever                 joann.wever607@topper.wku.edu Post-Secondary Leadership TBD

Doctoral Student Directory

 
Note: Students listed in each Cohort table are those who are in the process of completing degree requirements.
 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14