Skip to main content

Continuous Improvement Committee


The Maintenance of Acceditation Commitees is charged with the ongoing evaluation of the GFCB relative to the 21 AACSB Acceditation Standards. Additionally, the committee writes the accreditation report during times of accreditation review.


Shane Spiller - Chair. Department of Management
Ray Blankenship, Department of Computer Information Systems
Chris Brown, Department of Finance
Bob Hatfield, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research
Pat Jordan, Coordinator Office of Undergraduate Student Services
Joanna Phillips-Melancon, Department of Marketing
Jenna Lehkamp, Student representative
Michelle Trawick, Associate Dean for Faculty & Administration                                                                                                Stacy Wade, Department of Accounting
Dennis Wilson, Department of Economics

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 2/5/15