Skip to main content

Global Studies Committee

Dr. Ray Blankenship
Dr. Ray Blankenship
Department Chair- Information Systems
Grise Hall 221
270-745-5952
ray.blankenship@wku.edu
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research, Professor - Management
Grise Hall 434
270-745-6581
bob.hatfield@wku.edu
Dr. Harold Little
Dr. Harold Little
Department Chair - Accounting
Grise Hall 514
270-745-6978
harold.little@wku.edu
Dr. Daniel Myers
Dr. Daniel Myers
Associate Professor- Economics
Grise Hall 463
270-745-3684
dan.myers@wku.edu
Dr. Paula Potter
Dr. Paula Potter
Department Chair and Professor - Management
GH 202
270-745-2913
paula.potter@wku.edu
Judy Scott
Judy Scott
Academic Advisor - Undergraduate Student Services
Grise Hall 449
270-745-4001
judy.scott@wku.edu
Dr. Samanta Thapa
Dr. Samanta Thapa
Professor - Finance
GH 319
270-745-2926
samanta.thapa@wku.edu
Dr. Patricia Todd
Dr. Patricia Todd
Department Chair - Marketing
GH 462
270-745-2334
patricia.todd@wku.edu
Dr. Michelle Trawick
Dr. Michelle Trawick
Associate Dean for Faculty and Administration
Grise Hall 447
270-745-8803
michelle.trawick@wku.edu
Dr. Dennis Wilson
Dr. Dennis Wilson
Associate Professor- Economics
Grise Hall 421
270-745-2632
dennis.wilson@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14