Western Kentucky University

Biology - Pre-Health Advisory Committee Members

 

 

Ken Crawford

Dr. Kenneth Crawford, Chair

Dept. of Biology

211 TCNW

745-6005

kenneth.crawford@wku.edu

 
Dr. Eric Conte

Dept. of Chemistry

331 TCNW

745-6019

eric.conte@wku.edu

 

Cheryl Davis 

Dr. Cheryl Davis

 

Dept. of Biology

207 TCNW

745-6524

cheryl.davis@wku.edu

Lester Pesterfield 

Dr. Lester Pesterfield

Dept. of Chemistry

422 TCCW

745-6246

lester.pesterfield@wku.edu

 

Nancy Rice

Dr. Nancy Rice

Dept. of Biology

113 TCNW

745-5998

nancy.rice@wku.edu

 

Michael Smith 
Dr. Michael Smith

Dept. of Biology

221 TCNW

745-2405

michael.smith1@wku.edu

 Chad Snyder

Dr. Chad Snyder

Dept. of Chemistry

419 TCCW

745-3271

chad.snyder@wku.edu

 Wieb Vandermeer

Dr. Wieb Vandermeer

Dept. of Physics and Astronomy

227 TCCW

745-6205

wieb.vandermeer@wku.edu

 Last Modified 7/22/13