Western Kentucky University

Applied Statistics Center

Dr. Melanie Autin
Dr. Melanie Autin
Associate Professor
COHH 4103
(270) 745-6171
melanie.autin@wku.edu
Bryan Carson
Bryan Carson
Professor, Grants & Assessment/Research Instruction Coordinator
906 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5007
bryan.carson@wku.edu
Robert Choate, PE
Robert Choate, PE
Professor
EBS 2114
270-745-8852
robert.choate@wku.edu
Dr. Michael Collyer
Dr. Michael Collyer
Assistant Professor
TCNW 107
270-745-8765
michael.collyer@wku.edu
Dr. Jerry Daday
Dr. Jerry Daday
Interim Executive Director, Center for Faculty Development
Erskine House - 1783 Chestnut St.
(270) 745-3197
jerry.daday@wku.edu
Dr. Stuart Foster
Dr. Stuart Foster
Director
EST 304
270-745-5983
stuart.foster@wku.edu
Mr. Kimeu Joseph
Mr. Cary Kevin
Mr. Cary Kevin
Instructor
EST 304
270-745-2981
kevin.cary@wku.edu
Dr. Ahmed Khalafallah
Dr. Ahmed Khalafallah
Assistant Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 217
270-745-5949
ahmed.khalafallah@wku.edu
Dr. Stephen King, B.S., M.S., Ph.D
Dr. Stephen King, B.S., M.S., Ph.D
Assistant Professor Agri-Business
EST 240
270-745-5964
stephen.king@wku.edu
Dr. Alex Lebedinsky
Dr. Alex Lebedinsky
Associate Professor- Economics
GH 417
270-745-3150
alex.lebedinsky@wku.edu
Dr. Annesly Netthisinghe, Ph.D
Dr. Ngoc Nguyen
Dr. Ngoc Nguyen
Assistant Professor
COHH 4106
(270) 745-6221
ngoc.nguyen@wku.edu
Dr. Nielsen Pereira
Dr. Nielsen Pereira
Assistant Professor
Gary A. Ransdell Hall 1007
270-745-4140
nielsen.pereira@wku.edu
Mr. Thomas Reece
Mr. Thomas Reece
Part-time Faculty
GRH 3047
270-745-4422
thomas.reece@wku.edu
Dr. Douglas Smith
Dr. Douglas Smith
Department Head - Professor of Sociology
Grise Hall 126
(270) 745-3750
douglas.smith@wku.edu
Dr. Di Wu
Dr. Di Wu
Associate Professor
COHH 3114
(270) 745-7048
di.wu@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13