Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Academic Advising & Retention Center Staff

Marvin Daniel
Marvin Daniel
Coordinator of Transfer Articulation
Downing Student Union 2141
(270) 745-2178
marvin.daniel@wku.edu
Jessica Dorris
Jessica Dorris
Academic Advisor
Downing Student Union 2141
270-745-5065
jessica.dorris@wku.edu
Melissa Flowers
Melissa Flowers
Academic Advisor - Special Projects
Downing Student Union 2141
270-745-5065
melissa.flowers@wku.edu
Sarah Haught
Sarah Haught
Assistant Director for Retention and Student Success
Downing Student Union 2141
270-745-5065
sarah.haught@wku.edu
Christopher Jensen
Christopher Jensen
Associate Director
Downing Student Union 2141
270-745-5065
christopher.jensen@wku.edu
Holly Johnson
Holly Johnson
Processor
Downing Student Union 2141
(270) 745-2178
holly.johnson@wku.edu
Julia Johnson
Julia Johnson
Transfer Advisor
Downing Student Union 2135
270-745-2178
julia.johnson1@wku.edu
Beth Pethalsky
Beth Pethalsky
Transfer Associate
Downing Student Union 2135
270-745-2178
beth.pethalsky@wku.edu
Amber Roberts
Amber Roberts
Transfer Advisor
Downing Student Union 2135
270-745-2178
amber.roberts@wku.edu
Kassy Sweeney
Kassy Sweeney
Academic Advisor
Downing Student Union 2141
270-745-5065
kassy.sweeney@wku.edu
Erika Wood
Erika Wood
Academic Advisor, The Learning Center
Downing Student Union 2141
(270) 745-5065
erika.wood@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 4/2/15