Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Academic Advising & Retention Center Staff

Katie Burchfield
Katie Burchfield
Advising Services Coordinator
Downing Student Union 2141
270-745-5065
kathryn.burchfield@wku.edu
Jessica Dorris
Jessica Dorris
Academic Advisor, Exploratory Program
Downing Student Union 2141
270-745-5065
jessica.dorris@wku.edu
Maegan Dorris
Maegan Dorris
Transfer Advisor
Downing Student Union 2135
270-745-2178
maegan.dorris@wku.edu
Melissa Flowers
Melissa Flowers
Academic Advisor, Special Projects
Downing Student Union 2141
270-745-5065
melissa.flowers@wku.edu
Sarah Haught
Sarah Haught
Assistant Director for Retention and Student Success
Downing Student Union 2141
270-745-5065
sarah.haught@wku.edu
Christopher Jensen
Christopher Jensen
Director
Downing Student Union 2141
270-745-5065
christopher.jensen@wku.edu
Julia Johnson
Julia Johnson
Transfer Advisor
Downing Student Union 2135
270-745-2178
julia.johnson1@wku.edu
Jennifer Markin
Jennifer Markin
Associate Director
Downing Student Union 2141
270-745-5065
jennifer.markin@wku.edu
Bobby Payne
Bobby Payne
Transfer Associate
Downing Student Union 2135
(270) 745-2178
james.payne@wku.edu
Beth Pethalsky
Beth Pethalsky
Transfer Associate
Downing Student Union 2135
270-745-2178
beth.pethalsky@wku.edu
Kassy Sweeney
Kassy Sweeney
Academic Advisor, Exploratory Program
Downing Student Union 2141
270-745-5065
kassy.sweeney@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 4/2/15