Western Kentucky University

Academic Support Faculty and Professional Staff

J. Karen Alford
J. Karen Alford
Part-Time Instructor, Reading
janet.alford@wku.edu
Vivian Baker
Vivian Baker
Part-Time Instructor, Reading
vivian.baker@wku.edu
Tina Barnt
Tina Barnt
Part-Time Instructor, English
tina.barnt@wku.edu
Erica Billingsley
Erica Billingsley
Developmental Math
Glasgow 163
270-659-6920
erica.billingsley@wku.edu
Jean Bobbett
Jean Bobbett
Part-Time Instructor, Reading
jean.bobbett@wku.edu
Janice Brockman
Janice Brockman
Assistant Professor of Mathematics, Academic Support Department
C203 South Campus
270.745.8945
janice.brockman@wku.edu
Tim Brotherton
Tim Brotherton
Academic Support Department Head & Assistant Professor
C104 South Campus
270.780.2556
tim.brotherton@wku.edu
Paul Bush
Paul Bush
Associate Professor of English, Academic Support Department
C212 South Campus
270.780.2564
paul.bush@wku.edu
Rita Carroll
Rita Carroll
Instructor of Reading, Academic Support Department
C199 South Campus
270.745.8778
rita.carroll@wku.edu
Lauren Cunningham
Lauren Cunningham
Part-Time Instructor, University Experience
Northeast Hall
lauren.cunningham@wku.edu
Tucker Davis
Tucker Davis
Instructor of Mathematics, Academic Support Department
C205 South Campus
270.745.2145
tucker.davis@wku.edu
Jonathan Decker
Jonathan Decker
Part-Time Instructor, Mathematics
jonathan.decker@wku.edu
Colleen Donovan
Colleen Donovan
Instructor, ESL
C199 South Campus
270.745.8778
colleen.donovan@wku.edu
Dero Downing
Dero Downing
Part-Time Instructor, Mathematics
dero.downing@wku.edu
Jan Duvall
Jan Duvall
Alice Rowe Learning Assistance Center Coordinator
C238 South Campus
270.780.2536
jan.duvall@wku.edu
Lee Emanuel
Lee Emanuel
Associate Professor of Mathematics, Academic Support Department
C189 South Campus
270.780.2537
lee.emanuel@wku.edu
Shirley English
Shirley English
Instructor of Mathematics, Academic Support Department
C164 South Campus
270.745.3760
shirley.english@wku.edu
Brent Fisk
Brent Fisk
Part-Time Instructor, English
2nd Floor Cravens Library
(270) 745-2888
brent.fisk@wku.edu
Ellen Godbey
Ellen Godbey
Instructor, Reading
C203 South Campus
270.780.2578
sherrie.godbey@wku.edu
Brian Griffing
Brian Griffing
Part-Time Instructor, Mathematics
brian.griffing@wku.edu
Dawn Hall
Dawn Hall
Assistant Professor of English, Academic Support Department
C206 South Campus
270.745.8944
dawn.hall@wku.edu
Karen Hall
Karen Hall
Part-Time Instructor, Mathematics
karen.hall@wku.edu
Anne Heintzman
Anne Heintzman
Instructor of English, Academic Support Department
C163 South Campus
270.745.2966
anne.heintzman@wku.edu
Michelle Hollis
Michelle Hollis
Associate Professor of Mathematics, Academic Support Department
C200 South Campus
270.780.2561
michelle.hollis@wku.edu
Stephanie Hooker
Stephanie Hooker
Administrative Assistant, Academic Support Department
C103 South Campus
270.780.2556
stephanie.hooker@wku.edu
Jennifer Howard
Jennifer Howard
Instructor of Mathematics, Academic Support Department
C211 South Campus
270.745.3088
jennifer.howard@wku.edu
Minnette Huck
Minnette Huck
Coordinator for HRL
Southwest Hall, 30
minnette.huck@wku.edu
Patricia Hudson
Patricia Hudson
Instructor of Reading, Academic Support Department
C191 South Campus
270.745.3192
patricia.hudson@wku.edu
Richard Hunt
Richard Hunt
Instructor of Mathematics, Academic Support Department
265 Tate Page Hall
270.745.5212
richard.hunt@wku.edu
Cyndi Hunter
Cyndi Hunter
Coordinator of Academic Advising & Student Services
C108
270.745.3198
cynthia.hunter@wku.edu
Michelle Jackson
Michelle Jackson
Associate Professor of Mathematics, Academic Support Department
C201 South Campus
270.780.2538
michelle.jackson@wku.edu
Trish Jaggers
Trish Jaggers
Instructor of English, Academic Support Department
C197 South Campus
270.745.3139
trish.jaggers@wku.edu
Mrs. Mindy Johnson
Mrs. Mindy Johnson
Assistant Director of Student Activities, Leadership & Volunteerism
Cravens 13
270-745-2060
mindy.johnson@wku.edu
Le Jane Liebhart
Le Jane Liebhart
Developmental English
Glasgow 219
270-659-6954
lejane.liebhart@wku.edu
Erica Marsh
Erica Marsh
Part-Time Instructor, English
erica.marsh@wku.edu
Becky McKinney
Becky McKinney
Instructor of Reading, Academic Support Department
C198 South Campus
270.745.7032
becky.mckinney@wku.edu
Jean Nehm
Jean Nehm
Associate Professor of English, Academic Support Department
C210 South Campus
270.780.2544
jean.nehm@wku.edu
Tara Ohning
Tara Ohning
A.C.E.S. Coordinator, University Experience, Academic Support Department
C172 South Campus
270.745.4321
tara.ohning@wku.edu
Becky Painter
Becky Painter
Part-Time Instructor, English
becky.painter@wku.edu
Stephanie Palmer, MAE, Student Affairs
Stephanie Palmer, MAE, Student Affairs
Part-Time Instructor, University Experience
Potter Hall, Rm. 320
270-745-5513
Kim Parris
Kim Parris
Cornerstone Program - Office Associate
C107 South Campus
270.745.4034
kim.parris@wku.edu
Nichole Sherrell
Nichole Sherrell
Learning Center Specialist, Academic Support Department
C234, South Campus
270.745.4080
nichole.sherrell@wku.edu
Elizabeth Sholar
Elizabeth Sholar
Instructor, Reading
C204 South Campus
270.780.2551
elizabeth.sholar@wku.edu
Linda Sparks
Linda Sparks
Instructor of Reading, Academic Support Department
C208 South Campus
270.780.2585
linda.sparks@wku.edu
Ruth Stewart
Ruth Stewart
Part-Time Instructor, Mathematics
ruth.stewart@wku.edu
Megan Thompson
Megan Thompson
Assistant Professor of English, Academic Support Department
C202 South Campus
270.780.2587
megan.thompson@wku.edu
Rick Thompson
Rick Thompson
Assistant Professor of English, Academic Support Department
C209 South Campus
270.745.2350
rick.thompson@wku.edu
Janis Watt
Janis Watt
Part-Time Instructor, English
janis.watt@wku.edu
 Last Modified 4/1/14